Language and countryEnglish · CanadaCA

The model. Your possibilities.

Anker SOLIXC1000 Gen 2

The Canadian page documents 1,024Wh, 2,000W ordinary output, 600W solar input and a 120V/60Hz AC version.

Manufacturer specifications · check your regional version

Portable powerProduct profile
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 · 1,024 Wh
C1000 Gen 2 · Chemistry not stated on cited Canadian pagesource: Anker SOLIX ↗
Battery capacity
1,024 Wh
Continuous AC output
2,000 W
Weight
11.3 kg
Solar input, maximum
600 W

Your setup, made clear

What would you like to power?

Start with an example or add your own devices. The estimate updates as you go.

Example: workspace

2 devices

Everything that needs to run together.

AC outlet · editable planning values
Usage, connection & starting peak

Use measured power where possible. A listed peak does not confirm its duration or the real starting behaviour.

AC outlet · editable planning values
Usage, connection & starting peak

Use measured power where possible. A listed peak does not confirm its duration or the real starting behaviour.

Reserve & conversion loss85% efficiency · 10% reserve

Example values are estimates. Use the real power draw of your devices for a more personal result.

Look closer, when you want to.

What can I connect?Cables, ports and solar input

What comes in the box?

AC and car charging cables are documented for the cited package.

Solar connection

XT60i

11–60V · 14.5A · 600W max per input

Check the solar cable →

USB-C

1 × 140W plus shared 20W

For 12V devices, also verify voltage, polarity, current and fuse—not only the plug shape.

Check my connection →Open Solar Lab →
Specifications & sourcesManufacturer data, separate from estimates
Continuous AC output
2,000 W
Solar input
600 W · 11–60 V · 14.5 A per input
Solar connector
XT60i
USB-C
1 × 140W plus shared 20W
Weight
11.3 kg · 24.9 lb (source)
Transfer behaviour
10ms UPS
Dimensions
384 × 208 × 244mm
Battery type
Chemistry not stated on cited Canadian page

A transfer time is not a promise of uninterrupted UPS operation. Test critical equipment.

Evidence and source details

The Canadian source lists 1,024Wh, 120V/60Hz, 2,000W ordinary and 3,000W peak output, 11–60V/600W solar input, 140W USB-C, 10ms UPS and 24.9lb weight.

Source type
Manufacturer specification
Source region
Canada-specific product page
Last checked

Your Power Setup has not physically tested this unit. Calculations are not reviews or proof of compatibility.

Open manufacturer source ↗
Is this model right for me?Uses and regional considerations

Portable Canadian backup where lower weight and 2,000W ordinary output matter more than dual solar inputs.

The 3,000W figure is peak output, not continuous output. Verify the exact receptacles, grounding path, certification mark and supplied leads on the unit offered.

Plan what I need first →
Simple runtime examplesCalculated ranges, not physical tests
Starlink Mini25–40 W
20.5–36.9 h
Laptop workstation45–100 W
8.2–20.5 h
CPAP planning load40–60 W
13.7–23 h
12V fridge while running35–55 W
14.9–26.3 h

A fridge cycles on and off. Actual runtime can differ from these continuous-use examples.

Canada · 120V / 60Hz

Type A/B · verify exact outlet and grounding path
Confirm the model label and an applicable Canadian certification mark
an applicable Canadian certification mark
Verify it on the physical Canadian unit.
Grid context
Canada · 120V / 60Hz
Source record
official Canadian source
Checked
CA · 2026-08-26

The cited regional source supports the listed technical fields. It does not prove current stock, delivered price, seller status, warranty handling or suitability for your load.

Calculate runtime

Questions about this model

How much energy does the C1000 Gen 2 store?

The manufacturer lists 1,024 Wh. Conversion loss and a reserve reduce the energy available to your devices.

How much power can it deliver?

Normal continuous output is 2,000 W. A short surge figure does not prove that every motor or appliance can start.

Which solar panel can I use?

The documented input range is 11–60 V, up to 600 W total. Also check current, cold open-circuit voltage, connector and polarity.

Still comparing?

Compare capacity, output and the exact regional version.

Compare models →
Privacy